God is good all the time, all the time God is good.

Right now, I'm so thankful for God's faithfulness. I'm finding comfort in that He never changes. God's faithfulness is taking on a new reality in my life. I'm finding peace knowing He is with me and this is helping me let go and move on when people are letting me down and disappointing me. Instead of staying upset over a situation, I am choosing to embrace and take joy in my God who is ALWAYS with me... no matter what I am going through. I will always have constant support in my life from Him. This song expresses my feelings perfectly. 

I am praising God today for faithfulness.

Great is Your faithfulness
Great is Your faithfulness
You never change
You never fail, O God

True are Your promises
True are Your promises
You never change
You never fail, O God

So we raise up holy hands
To praise the Holy One
Who was and is and is to come

Wide is Your love and grace
Wide is Your love and grace
You never change
You never fail, O God

You were, You are
You will always be


Psalm 117:2 
"For great is his love toward us, and the faithfulness of the LORD endures forever. Praise the LORD."

Lamentations 3:22-24 
"Because of the LORD'S great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness."



Leave a Reply.